Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

GoodbY-RI

April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

CRE’s flagship program, the Youth Reconciliation Initiative, has completed its final year!

We’ll be celebrating the program with a public event for all those who have been involved with the program throughout its 12 years! The event will include an opening with Elder Gloria, a viewing of a time-capsule video of the YRI program over the years, an open mic, games, talks with Elder Gloria, and reflections from past participants!

 

Register here

 

Come join us on April 13th 7-9pm EST, 4-6pm PST, 5-7pm CST, 8-10pm AST to celebrate the program! Attendees will be entered into a raffle for one of 50 $25 visa gift cards!

Organizer

CRE
Website:
canadianroots.ca